Saturday, January 9, 2010

2nd Chakra - Sacral Chakra - Desire

Greetings and Blessings:

The Sacral Chakra, also known as the second Chakra, can be found about 1-2" below one's navel. This is the center of one's desires, emotions, their creativity and intuition, and one's sexuality.

This Chakra assists the digestive system and reproductive organs. The Sacral Chakra is considered a pathway to one's health.

The colors most frequently associated with the Sacral Chakra are orange, blue and green.

On that note, please remember tonight is the last night to enter the blog giveaway for a necklace. Get your entries in.. the info is back a blog entry or three lol. The drawing will be held tomorrow night and the winner will be announced in tomorrow night's blog.

Blessed Be.

No comments:

Post a Comment